Remodeling and Home Design

Omaha NARI Announces 2017 Chapter Awards and Elects 2018 Board of Directors

11 Dec 2017 12:31 PM | Anonymous

Omaha, NE- December 2017 —At the 2017 Chapter Holiday Party, Greater Omaha NARI Chapter Members were recognized for their support of Omaha NARI and awarded plaques for their efforts to support our mission.  Also, the Greater Omaha chapter of the National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI) has elected their 2018 chapter leadership.  We are pleased to announce the Award Recipients and results from this election! Below you will find the recipients listed along with the Greater Omaha NARI 2018 Board of Directors that were elected to represent our members.

2017 Chapter Award Winners:

Rookie of the Year: Lowe’s Home Improvement of Papillion – Jaime Blanken

Outstanding Member Awards:

Contractor’s Windows, Siding & Roofing Supply – Chris Kudlucz
Echo Systems – Dan Reuting

Identity Marketing Group – Lynn McCormack

LeafGuard by Midlands Home Solutions – James Hartkorn

Superior Home Improvement – David Benson

Quinn Insurance, Inc. – Mike Quinn

Unique Stone Concepts – Jeremy Lehrke

Member of the Year:

Artistico – Stacey Muhle

OHARCO, Inc. – Bill Sauter

2017 Hall of Fame:

Craig Pennell – CPTO, Inc.

2017 Greater Omaha NARI Board of Directors:


President: Dave Benson – Superior Home Improvement, LLC

Vice President: Dan Reuting, Echo Systems

Treasurer: Mike Modrcin - Window Innovations

 Secretary: Michele Shearer – Habitat for Humanity ReStore


Board Members:

Tim Manderfeld– McKean’s Floor to Ceiling

Bill Sauter – OHARCO, Inc.

Cathy Haldeman – HC Remodel & Design

National Chapter Representatives:

Stacie Muhle– Artistico


Immediate Past President- Megan Bratetic– Bratetic Construction, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software